Glendale K-6 Elementary School Staff

Contact Information

Bridget McMillen

Principal

Bridget.McMillen@glendale.k12.or.us

Donna Strand

Secretary

Donna.Strand@glendale.k12.or.us

Randie Callahan

Physical Education

Randie.Callahan@glendale.k12.or.us

Elise Halstead

Kindergarten

Elise.Halstead@glendale.k12.or.us

Kailee Kidwell

PreK

Kailee.Kidwell@glendale.k12.or.us

Amanda Lawrence

First Grade

Amanda.Lawrence@glendale.k12.or.us

Angela Deere

Second Grade

Angela.Deere@glendale.k12.or.us

Julie Booth

Third Grade

Julie.Booth@glendale.k12.or.us

Kristi France

Fourth Grade

Kristi.France@glendale.k12.or.us

Graziella Scherer-Mathiesen

Fifth Grade

Graziella.Scherer-Mathiesen@glendale.k12.or.us

Oscar Bishop

Sixth Grade

Oscar.Bishop@glendale.k12.or.us

Got questions? The Glendale Elementary Office is open between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m.: 541-832-1701

PO Box E

100 Pacific Ave.

Glendale, OR 97442

 

Tel: 541-832-1701

Fax: 541-832-2158

Email convention: firstname.lastname@glendale.k12.or.us