Above the Clouds

Glendale High School 
Staff

Contact Information

David Hanson
Superintendant

David.Hanson@glendale.k12.or.us

Randall Smolensky
High School Principal

Randall.Smolensky@glendale.k12.or.us

Sheila Lee
Secretary

Sheila.Lee@glendale.k12.or.us

Delwin Johnson
Technology Coordinator
Delwin.Johnson@glendale.k12.or.us

Austin Lawrence
Jr. High Math/Science

Austin.Lawrence@glendale.k12.or.us

Mary Huls
Drama-Honors English

Mary.Huls@glendale.k12.or.us

Christian Hanson
Language Arts

Christian.Hanson@glendale.k12.or.us

Scott Perkins
Math

Scott.Perkins@glendale.k12.or.us

John Stott
Social Studies-Math/Athletic Director

John.Stott@glendale.k12.or.us

Becky Williams
Sign Language/Leadership/Home Ec

Becky.Williams@glendale.k12.or.us
 

Got questions? The Glendale High School office is open between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m. M-TH: 541-832-1801

PO Box E

10598 Azelea Glen Rd.

Glendale, OR 97442

 

Tel: 541-832-1801

Fax: 541-832-2486

Email convention: firstname.lastname@glendale.k12.or.us